Main Navigation

Who We Are

Hampshire Dance Staff

Photo of Ken Parry

Ken Parry (Development Director)

Libby Battaglia

Libby Battaglia (Programme Director)

Lucy Frazer

Lucy Frazer (Springboard Bursary Manager - Freelance)

The Board of Trustees of The Hampshire Dance Trust

Janet Mein (Chair)

is a freelance arts manager.

Deborah Hodson (Vice Chair)

is Learning Manager - National Museum of the Royal Navy

Daniel Burnham

is Head of Dance - Thornden School, Chandlers Ford

Elaine Garfitt

is a Development Consultant and Coach

Laura Heda

is Artistic Director of Serious Shapes Dance Company.

Sharon Lawless

is Producer - Community & Education at the Nuffield Theatre, Southampton

Cathy Seago

is a dance artist and Senior Lecturer at The University of Winchester

Peter Taylor

is Strategic Manager - South East Bridge for Artswork
Subscribe to our Free email Newsletter